green half dept banner

Administration


Louie Vega lvega@mahoningcountyoh.gov
 

Education


Peg Flynn pflynn@mahoningcountyoh.gov
Kim Lewis klewis@mahoningcountyoh.gov
 

Operations


Mari Wren-Petrony mwrenpetrony@mahoningcountyoh.gov
Frances Hinerman fhinerman@mahoningcountyoh.gov 
Jim Jerek jjerek@mahoningcountyoh.gov 
Irene Petrelis ipetrelis@mahoningcountyoh.gov 
Robert Tamburro rtamburro@mahoningcountyoh.gov
Nick Demart ndemart@mahoningcountyoh.gov
  

Department 


Information greenteam@mahoningcountyoh.gov
RREAP rreap@mahoningcountyoh.gov

Board of Directors:


Mahoning County Commissioners

Policy Committee:


Commissioner Anthony Traficanto, Chairperson
Mayor Jamel Tito Brown, City of Youngstown 
Patricia M. Sweeney, Mahoning County Health Commissioner
Robert McCracken, Township Association Representative
Dr. Joseph Edwards, Public Representative
Thomas Yanko, Generator Representative
James P. Stratton, Citizen Representative